Board of Directors 2018-03-06T19:01:23+00:00

Board Login

TNC Community is governed by a volunteer board of directors who reflect a diverse group of backgrounds and age groups with a wide variety of skills including financial, communications, legal, human resources, development and strategic planning. Moreover, they also display a passion and willingness to support the vision and mission of the agency.

Doug Hall, Chair-Person
Musselman & Hall

Jerry Cornell, Vice Chair-Person
Community Member

Paul Heacock, Treasurer
Community Member

Tonya Simmons, Secretary
Central Bank of the Midwest

Dana Chatlin
The Farmer’s House

Curtis Elliott
TNC Community-Supported Individual

Ruth Frey
KC Master Companies

Dale Hotze
Community Member

Amanda Kumma-Reeves

Latina Shelby
TNC Community-Supported Individual

Billy Wilkinson
TNC Community-Supported Individual

James Landrum, Ex-Officio
TNC Community